CUR Health Sciences Division Congratulates 2017 Travel Awardees

The CUR Health Sciences Division thanks the 35 students and their mentors who applied for the inaugural 2017 Health Science Division travel awards. Congratulations to the following $400 travel award winners who presented at NCUR 2017:

  • Capital University (Columbus, OH) student Caitlin Jennings (mentor Dr. Mary Burkett)
  • Miami University (Oxford, OH) student Mary Martin (mentor Dr. Elise Radina)
  • University of Utah student Bianca Armenta (mentor Dr. Akiko Kamimura)
  • University of West Florida student Brett Calkins (mentor Dr. Cynthia Denise Smith-Peters)

< Back to Home Page | < Back to News Page