Learning Through Research

POH 2013 Participant List


Connect with us

Find us on:


Student Participants of Posters on the Hill 2013

(listed by institution)

Jocelyn Levis Allegheny College
Jamie Moran Allegheny College
Brianna Noland Augsburg College
Eva Grebe Austin Peay State University
Anna Hafele Black Hills State University
Brianne Molloy Bridgewater State University
Sandra Michel California State University, Northridge
Roger Arias Tabares California State University, Northridge
Joshua Lapin California State University, Northridge
Brian Walsh Chaminade University of Honolulu
Marcello Garofalo Coastal Carolina University
Carl Rudolph Coastal Carolina University
Jenisha Shrestha Colby-Sawyer College
Paul Boynton Colby-Sawyer College
Luke Gallione Colorado College
linnet vacha Colorado College
Bradley Peterson Concordia College - Moorhead
Elizabeth Quincer Concordia College - Moorhead
Kristina Ward Creighton University
Lyandysha Zholudeva Creighton University
adedoyin Johnson DePauw University
Veronika Legkobitova Drexel University
William Fernandez Eastern Illinois University
Logan Erbacher Eastern Illinois University
Kimberly Rigano Florida Institute of Technology
Julie Thompson Hiram College
Madalyn Muncy Hope College
Kevin Higgins Idaho State University
Briana Faringer Ithaca College
Megan Long Ithaca College
Andrea Hawkaj Ivy Tech Community College
Arika Haines Ivy Tech Community College
Jennifer Parra Ivy Tech Community College
Christopher Moseti Ivy Tech Community College
Courtney Wardwell James Madison University
Alberto Morgante Manhattan College
Courtney Hatten Marshall University
Kate Goforth Miami University
Braden Burckhard Minot State Univeristy
Neerja Zambare Montana State University, Bozeman
Katherine Newton New College of Florida
David Samaha Nicholls State University
Jasmine Scott North Carolina A&T State University
Sarah Maloney Northern Kentucky University
Caitlin Murphy Pacific Lutheran University
Alec Bowcock Pacific University
Emily DeLarme Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Samim Manizade Salisbury University
Joseph Graves Sheridan College
Deo Lachman Sheridan College
Duane McMurtry Sheridan College, Sheridan, WY
Jacqueline Odgis State University of New York at Binghamton
Abigail MacFadden State University of New York at Binghamton
Kathleen Clancy State University of New York at Binghamton
Katie Moore Stetson University
Kyle Johnson The College of New Jersey
Theresa Stratmann The University of Georgia
Maxwell Ritzer The University of Texas at Austin
Bridget Waller Truman State University
Emma Kleiner University of Arizona
Avriel Epps University of California - Los Angeles
Erica Sheff University of Central Arkansas
Travis White University of Central Oklahoma
Chelsea Lee University of Nevada, Reno
Olivia Hebert University of New England
Andrea Taatjes University of New England
Derrick Chelikowsky University of New Haven
Alexander Edwards University of North Alabama
Patrick Pickens University of North Georgia
Alysha Joseph University of North Texas
Diana Wang University of North Texas
Angela Wrage University of Northern Iowa
Andrea Navarro University of Texas at Austin
Emma Sabel University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Elizabeth Godfrey Virginia Polytechnic and State University
Trevor Hicks-Collins Weber Stae University
Catherine Gross Wesley College
Kaylee Miller Wesley College
Alyssa Fosnight Wright State University


Cancellation Policy

In general the cancellation deadline is thirty days prior to the start of the conference, except where explicitly noted.  Cancellations requests received in writing to the CUR National Office at cur@cur.org prior to the cancellation deadline will receive a full refund less a $50.00 cancellation fee. No refunds will be given after the cancellation deadline. Transfer of registration to another individual before the cancellation deadline is free of charge, but subject to member classification charges due to differences in conference rates. Transfer of registration after the cancellation deadline will be charged a $50.00 transfer fee.

Institutions may not substitute one participant for another without prior approval of the National Office.

CUR always suggests that their registrants purchase low-cost travel insurance when booking their air reservations. Not only will this insurance cover your airfare in the event of cancellation but will also cover the registration cost for the meeting you were to attend.