Council on Undergraduate Research

Engineering Division Video Contest

Send to Printer


Engineering Video Contest

Congratulations to the following students who were scholarship winners of the CUR Engineering Division Video Contest! Engineering students who recently presented their research at NCUR this past April were invited to submit a video to share information about their research, why their research is important to them, and what presenting their research at NCUR meant to them. Winning videos were selected by the Engineering Division.
Click on their name to see their video!
Matthew Garberding
Ibrahim Akbar
Katherine Olson
Ronda Safadi
Dian Yuan
Ryan Asselin
Celeste Fong
Hayden Tse
Adam Ashcroft
Kareem Omar
Ezoz Ezozova
Ragnarok Sixx
Sabrina Ballard
Nancy Ibarra
Josh Beard
© 2011 The Council of Undergraduate Research. All Rights Reserved.